Teachers & Staff

See the directories below for a list and contact information for our teachers, administrators and staff.

IEC Teachers

 

Beth Upton

Teaching: AM 500
bupton@iecminnesota.org
612-871-6350, extension 320

_________________________

Brendan Rogers

Teaching: AM 100A
brogers@iecminnesota.org
612-871-6350, extension 323

_________________________

Erin Evans

Teaching: AM 300; Computer Lab
eevans@iecminnesota.org
612-871-6350, extension 321

_________________________

Joan Wing

Teaching: AM 100B
jwing@iecminnesota.org
612-871-6350, extension 314

_________________________

Judi Ali-Sinner

Teaching: AM 100C
jali@iecminnesota.org
612-871-6350, extension 318

_________________________

Leah Myott

Teaching: AM 400
lmyott@iecminnesota.org
612-871-6350, extension 318

_________________________

Stephanie Djock

Teaching: AM 200
sdjock@iecminnesota.org
612-871-6350, extension 322

_________________________

IEC Administrators & Staff

 

David Gaither

Executive Director
dgaither@iecminnesota.org
612-871-6350, extension 311

_________________________

Deb Skumautz

Finance/Program Coordinator
dskumautz@iecminnesota.org
612-871-6350, extension 312

_________________________

Indah Susanti

Student Services Admin
isusanti@iecminnesota.org
612-871-6350, extension 315

________________________

Claire Mpagazihe

Student Services Admin
cmpagazihe@iecminnesota.org
612-871-6350, extension 315

_________________________